Log in

No account? Create an account
04 March 2013 @ 05:22 pm
Hey guys. I was recently thinking of buying a femmycycle package from femininewear.co.uk but when I visited their site, they no longer sell it (or maybe they never did, but they have a page for it  http://www.femininewear.co.uk/femmycycle-comparison-photos-28-w.asp ). Are they going to sell it again or do I need to find another supplier?

When you visit the link and scroll down it offers the option to "Buy the Femmycyle" but the link is broken.
femininewearfemininewear on March 5th, 2013 08:04 am (UTC)
Sorry, I should have taken that page down as well. We did sell the FemmyCycle but I made the decision to stop selling it. There are no problems with the product so you can order it direct from the FemmyCycle website
Jennnakedfaery on March 5th, 2013 10:54 am (UTC)
Why did you decide to stop selling it, if you don't mind me asking? I was thinking of trying one but I prefer to buy from you!
femininewearfemininewear on March 5th, 2013 11:07 am (UTC)
I can't go into the details but I have no problem with the actual product. The FemmyCycle is very professionally made.
foggyimagefoggyimage on March 5th, 2013 03:20 pm (UTC)
Same here. I don't mind buying it from their website but your business makes me less paranoid on whether I bought from a reputable source. ^_^
femininewearfemininewear on March 5th, 2013 08:40 pm (UTC)
Thank you x