Log in

No account? Create an account
07 November 2012 @ 08:30 am
Hey guys,

I just wanted to know if any of you ladies have ever purchased a cup from http://menstrualcup.co. Is it a legit site?
It certainly looks legitimate, but sometimes you cannot go by appearances.

I'm going to purchase a large Yuuki for my sister and this site seems like it would be easier to deal with than Yuuki's site. 
Has anyone ever bought from them?

Also, I'd just like to say that this community is awesome! You guys are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help!
femininewearfemininewear on November 9th, 2012 10:31 am (UTC)
Yes, it is a legitimate website as some of my products are listed on there. Basically this website sells on behalf of other companies, so your Yuuki will probably be shipped direct from the Yuuki company
womaness on November 9th, 2012 01:28 pm (UTC)
I'll order from there then. Is the seller (owner of the website) in the UK?
femininewearfemininewear on November 9th, 2012 01:35 pm (UTC)
I launched a video today about the Yuuki cup http://youtu.be/2btwH2M3jm0
m03m on November 9th, 2012 02:29 pm (UTC)
As far as I know, the owner of the website is in France. She sometimes posts here.
juliiie87juliiie87 on November 9th, 2012 03:01 pm (UTC)
femininewear.co.uk is based in the Uk and sells the Yuuki cup, free shipping whithin the UK I think. Sorry if this is redundant info !
femininewearfemininewear on November 9th, 2012 01:31 pm (UTC)
I don't think they are based in the UK
Culfitzbeew on November 10th, 2012 01:16 am (UTC)
Can't comment on the original question, but don't forget that not everyone in this community identifies as ladies. :)
I love this community too; it's a wealth of information and helpfulness!!!